l-r Willy, Hugo, Marc, Koen, Ann, Luc, Willem

 

DIRECTORS

                Chairman: Willem Vinckier, vinckier-cloet@skynet.be, GSM  0475 / 24 12 02

                Vice-Chairman: Marc Vanwalleghem, vanwalleghem.marc@skynet.be

                Meter: Lieve Baert, debruyneandre@skynet.be

                Peter: Willy Vanoutrive, willy.vanoutrive@telenet.be

                Treasurer : Ann Platteeuw, ann.platteeuw7@gmail.com, GSM 0479 / 60 51 81

                + Torch bearer     Watertorenstraat 19, 8800 Roeselare

                Secretary: Luc Vandevelde, luvahulst@skynet.be,   GSM 0479 / 41 19 68

                                         Hugo Rebry, hugorebry@skynet.be, TEL 051 / 20 01 79

                Marshall & Guide: Koen Cracco, cracck@telenet.be, TEL 0486/71 10 25

                Guide: Dominique Deloose, TEL 051/20 85 20

                                Romain Decommere, TEL 0479/22 24 90

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

               Standard bearer: Romaan Vercauteren, romain.vercauteren@skynet.be   

                                                       Guido De Schepper, gdeschepperhoornaert@pandora.be

              

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

   EMPLOYEES                  

               

                Photographer: Roger Hoornaert roger.hoornaert@telenet.be

 

                Moniek Cloet moniek@vinckier-cloet.be

                Gerda Meseure  gerdameseure@gmail.com

                Annemie Degezelle vanwalleghem.marc@skynet.be

                Marie-Roos Caerels marie-rose.caerels@skynet.be

                Jean-Pierre Dumortier via ann.platteeuw7@gmail.com

                Johan Reynaert miekdeclercqroe@gmail.com