Bestuur
l-r Willy, Hugo, Marc, Koen, Ann, Luc, Willem

l-r Willy, Hugo, Marc, Koen, Ann, Luc, Willem

DIRECTORS

Chairman:Willem Vinckier, vinckier-cloet@skynet.be, GSM 0475 / 24 12 02

Vice-Chairman: Marc Vanwalleghem, vanwalleghem.marc@skynet.be

Meter: Lieve Vandenberghe,declercq.jacques@telenet.be

Peter: Willy Vanoutrive, willy.vanoutrive@telenet.be

Treasurer :Ann Platteeuw, ann.platteeuw7@gmail.com, GSM 0479 / 60 51 81

+ Torch bearerWatertorenstraat 19, 8800 Roeselare

Secretary:Luc Vandevelde, luvahulst@skynet.be,GSM 0479 / 41 19 68

Hugo Rebry, hugorebry@skynet.be, Tel  051 / 20 01 79

Marshall & Guide: Koen Cracco, cracck@telenet.be, GSM 0486/71 10 25

Guide: Romain Decommere, GSM  0479/22 24 90


Standard bearer:

Guido De Schepper, gdeschepperhoornaert@pandora.be


Photographer

Roger Hoornaert roger.hoornaert@telenet.be

Dieter Bostyn info@dieterbostyn.be


Employees

Moniek Cloet moniek@vinckier-cloet.be

Gerda Meseure gerdameseure@gmail.com

Annemie Degezelle vanwalleghem.marc@skynet.be

Marie-Roos Caerels marie-rose.caerels@skynet.be

Jean-Pierre Dumortier via ann.platteeuw7@gmail.com

Johan Reynaert miekdeclercqroe@gmail.com




Deel deze pagina